IRATA International Announces Newly Elected Chair and Vice Chair


IRATA International is thrilled to unveil the results of its recent Chair and Vice Chair election as follows:

IRATA Executive Chair:

  • Jonathan Capper

IRATA Executive Vice-Chair:

  • Barri Marshall

The other Executive Committee members are:

  • Adam Long
  • Adriano Peixoto
  • Alistair Merricks
  • Chris Davies
  • Craig Shaw
  • Darren Williams
  • Ian Somers
  • Ivor A’lee
  • Jaime Wood
  • Jonathan Birch
  • Mark Campbell
  • Richie Spence
  • Tamas Kepes

Following the result, Jonathan Capper stated:

“I am delighted to be re-elected as IRATA chairman and look forward to working with the rest of the committee over the next term. Each member of this committee brings a unique perspective, expertise, and passion for the rope access industry. Together, we will continue to drive the association forward.”

IRATA would like to extend our congratulations to the newly elected Chair and Vice Chair and thank all those who put their name forward for the roles.